दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Estab.II (i)/12/loE/2019 16th May, 2020

अधिसूचना NOTIFICATION

The Advisory Council of the Delhi School of Public Health (DSPH) has been constituted as follows:

1. Professor K. Srinath Reddy

- Chairperson

President, Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI) & Former Head, Department of Cardiology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Plot No. 47, Sector 44, Institutional Area Gurugram – 122002, India.

2. Professor K. "Vish" Viswanath,

Member

Director of the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health India Research Center, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA.

3. Professor James W. Curran,

Member

Professor of Epidemiology & Dean of the Rollins School of Public, Health, Emory University, USA.

4. Professor Madhukar Pai,

Member

Canada Research Chair in Translational Epidemiology & Global Health Director, McGill Global Health Programs & Director, McGill International TB Centre Dept. of Epidemiology, Biostatistics & Occupational Health McGill University, 1020 Pine Avenue West, Montreal, Canada H3A 1A2.

5. Professor Nirmal K. Ganguly

Member

Former DG -ICMR

Advisor, Translational Health Science &, Technology Institute, C/o National Institute of Immunology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi-110067.

6. Dr. Harshad P. Thakur

Member

Director, NIHFW, Baba Gang Nath Marg, Block A, Munirka, New Delhi, 110067.

7. Professor (Dr.) Tulika Seth

Member

Department of Hematology, AIIMS New Delhi-110067.

8. Professor Anil Tyagi

Former Vice Chancellor. G.G.S.I.P. University.

9. Professor Raj Kumar

11. Joint Director, DSPH

Director, VPCI, University of Delhi

10. Director/ Honorary Director, DSPH

Member

Member

Member

Member Secretary

Deputy Registrar-Estab. (N/T)

Delhi, The 16th May, 2020

Copy to:

1. The Joint Registrar (VCO), University of Delhi.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

- 2. The Joint Registrar (PVC Office), University of Delhi
- 3. The PA to Registrar, University of Delhi
- 4. The PS to the Dean of Colleges/Director, SDC/Finance Officer
- 5. The Deans of Faculties/Dean (Examination)
- 6. The Treasurer
- 6. The Joint Director, Delhi University Computer Centre
- 7. The Joint Registrar-Procurement/Legal/Colleges/Teaching/Non-Teaching
- 8. The Internal Audit Officer, University of Delhi
- 9. The Deputy Registrar-Academic/CPIO/Desk/SDC
- 10. The Assistant Registrar-C.R. & Vigilance/Rajbhasha
- 11. Prof. MK Pandit, Interim DG, Institution of Eminence
- 12. Dr. Ashutosh Bhardwaj, OSD, Institution of Eminence